Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Department of Modern Languages and Linguistics / People / Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Arabic

Name Email Room
Awad, Sawsan        sawad@fsu.edu DIF 339
Schlenoff, Zeina zschlenoff@fsu.edu DIF 342

Chinese

Name Email Room
Brudenell, Junko jbrudenell@fsu.edu DIF 357
Feng (XUJUN) jfeng@fsu.edu DIF 348
Lan, Aaron flan@mailer.fsu.edu DIF 334
Wang, Yanning        ywang14@fsu.edu DIF 307

French

Name Email Room
Boutin, Aimee aboutin@fsu.edu DIF 338
Munro, Martin mmunro@fsu.edu DIF 402
Osborn, Virginia vosborn@fsu.edu DIF 367P
Prosper, Marie-France mprosper@fsu.edu DIF 331
Leushuis, Reiner         rleushuis@fsu.edu      DIF 316A
Walters, Lori          lwalters@fsu.edu DIF 307

German

Name Email Room
Hattaway, Ray rhattawa@fsu.edu DIF 316B
Maier-Katkin, Birgit bmaierkatkin@fsu.edu DIF 368
Weber, Christian cweber@fsu.edu DIF 316C
Weber, Dana              aweber@fsu.edu DIF 316

Hebrew

Name Email Room
Annis, Melanie                                    mannis@fsu.edu                                 302 W. Jefferson

Italian

Name Email Room
Leparulo, William weleparulo@fsu.edu DIF 357B
Pietralunga, Mark mpietralunga@fsu.edu DIF 362
Prantil, Katy kprantil@fsu.edu DIF 354
Valisa, Silvia svalisa@fsu.edu DIF 352
Zanini-Cordi, Irene      izaninicordi@fsu.edu DIF 303A

Japanese

Name Email Room
Lee, Laura           llee2@fsu.edu     DIF 358

Portuguese

Name Email Room
Sharpe, Peggy          psharpe@fsu.edu     DIF 318A

Russian

Name Email Room
Efimov, Nina nefimov@fsu.edu DIF 336
Romanchuk, Robert rromanchuk@fsu.edu DIF 318B
Rucker-Chang, Sunnie sruckerchang@fsu.edu DIF 303
Wakamiya, Lisa Ryoko  lwakamiya@fsu.edu     DIF 303B

Spanish

Name Email Room
Alvarez, Enrique            ealvarez@fsu.edu DIF 306
Brandl, Anel abrandl@fsu.edu DIF 302A
Cappuccio, Brenda bcappuccio@fsu.edu DIF 333
Fernandez, Roberto rfernand@mailer.fsu.edu DIF 335
Galeano, Juan Carlos jgaleano@fsu.edu DIF 309
Gomariz, Jose jgomariz@fsu.edu DIF 340
Gonzalez, Carolina cgonzalez3@fsu.edu DIF 304C
Howard, Keith kdhoward@fsu.edu DIF 304
Leeser, Michael mleeser@fsu.edu DIF 304
Poey, Delia M. dpoey@fsu.edu DIF 326
Reglero, Lara lreglero@fsu.edu 303C FIFF
Sunderman, Gretchen gsunderm@fsu.edu DIF 304A
Uzendoski, Michael muzendoski@fsu.edu DIF 308