Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Florida State /  Department of Modern Languages and Linguistics / People / Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

     
Arabic    
Name                         Email Room     
Malo, Jessica jmalo@fsu.edu DIF 360
Schlenoff, Zeina zschlenoff@fsu.edu DIF 342
     
Chinese    
Name                         Email Room     
Feng, Xujun (John) jfeng@fsu.edu DIF 348
Lan, Aaron flan@mailer.fsu.edu DIF 334
Wang, Yanning ywang14@fsu.edu DIF 307
     
French    
Name    Email                            Room
Boutin, Aimée aboutin@fsu.edu      DIF 338
Leushuis, Reinier rleushuis@fsu.edu  DIF 316A
Munro, Martin mmunro@fsu.edu DIF 402
Osborn, Virginia vosborn@fsu.edu DIF 367P
Prosper, Marie-France mprosper@fsu.edu DIF 331
Treacy, Corbin ctreacy@fsu.edu DIF 371
Walters, Lori lwalters@fsu.edu DIF 307
     
German    
Name                             Email Room       
Hattaway, Ray rhattawa@fsu.edu DIF 316B
Maier-Katkin, Birgit bmaierkatkin@fsu.edu DIF 368
Weber, Christian cweber@fsu.edu DIF 316C
Weber, Dana aweber@fsu.edu DIF 316
     
Hebrew    
Name                                                          Email Room
Annis, Melanie mannis@fsu.edu 302 W. Jefferson
     
Italian    
Name                             Email Room
Leparulo, William weleparulo@fsu.edu DIF 357B
Pietralunga, Mark mpietralunga@fsu.edu DIF 362
Prantil, Katy kprantil@fsu.edu DIF 354
Valisa, Silvia svalisa@fsu.edu DIF 352
Zanini-Cordi, Irene izaninicordi@fsu.edu DIF 303A
     
Japanese    
Name                       Email Room
Brudenell, Junko jbrudenell@fsu.edu  
Lee, Laura llee2@fsu.edu DIF 358
     
Portuguese    
Name                            Email                             Room
Sharpe, Peggy          psharpe@fsu.edu DIF 318A
     
Slavic    
Name Email Room
Efimov, Nina nefimov@fsu.edu DIF 336
Romanchuk, Robert rromanchuk@fsu.edu DIF 318B
Rucker-Chang, Sunnie sruckerchang@fsu.edu DIF 303
Wakamiya, Lisa Ryoko lwakamiya@fsu.edu DIF 303B
     
Spanish    
Name Email Room
Álvarez, Enrique ealvarez@fsu.edu DIF 306
Brandl, Anel abrandl@fsu.edu DIF 302A
Cappuccio, Brenda bcappuccio@fsu.edu DIF 333
Fernandez, Roberto rfernand@mailer.fsu.edu DIF 335
Galeano, Juan Carlos jgaleano@fsu.edu DIF 309
Gomariz, José jgomariz@fsu.edu DIF 340
Gonzalez, Carolina cgonzalez3@fsu.edu DIF 304C
Howard, Keith kdhoward@fsu.edu DIF 304
Leeser, Michael mleeser@fsu.edu DIF 304
Muntendam, Antje amuntendam@fsu.edu DIF 304B
Poey, Delia M. dpoey@fsu.edu DIF 326
Reglero, Lara lreglero@fsu.edu DIF 303C
Sunderman, Gretchen gsunderm@fsu.edu DIF 304A
Uzendoski, Michael muzendoski@fsu.edu DIF 308