Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Department of Modern Languages and Linguistics / People / Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2016 Faculty Office Hours        
Álvarez, Enrique ealvarez@fsu.edu 320 DIF (850)644-8188 TR 12:30-1:30  
Annis, Melanie mannis@fsu.mail.onmicrosoft.com N/A (850) 222-5454 By Appointment  
Bilir, Defne dbilir@fsu.edu 332 DIF N/A T 4-5  
Boutin, Aimée aboutin@fsu.edu 338 DIF (850)644-8398    
Brandl Anel  abrandl@fsu.edu 302A DIF (850)644-2343 TR 12:30-2; W 8-12  
Brudenell, Junko jbrudenell@fsu.edu 357 DIF N/A W 12:10-1; R 2-3  
Cappuccio, Brenda bcappuccio@fsu.edu 333 DIF N/A

MWF 10-11 & 12:15-1:15

and by appointment

 
Efimov, Nina nefimov@fsu.edu 336 DIF (850)644-8182    
Feng, Xujun ('John') jfeng@fsu.edu 348 DIF (850)645-7665

MW 2:30-4

and by appointment

 
Fernandez, Roberto rfernandez@fsu.edu 335 DIF (850)644-8190 TR 11-12:30 & 2-3  
Galeano, Juan Carlos jgaleano@fsu.edu 309 DIF (850)644-1197 W 1:30-3:30  
Gomariz, José jgomariz@fsu.edu 340 DIF (850)644-1758    
Gonzalez, Carolina cgonzalez3@fsu.edu 304C DIF (850)644-8187 F 11-1  
Howard, Keith kdhoward@fsu.edu 304 DIF (850)644-8185 TR 2-3:30  
Lan, Aaron Feng flan@fsu.edu 334 DIF (850)644-8389 TR 11-12:30  
Leeser, Michael mleeser@fsu.edu 302B DIF (850)644-4938    
Leushuis, Reinier rleushuis@fsu.edu 316A DIF (850)644-8300 N/A  
Maier-Katkin, Birgit bmaierkatkin@fsu.edu 325 DIF (850)644-8399

T 5-6; R 2-3

and by appointment

 
Munro, Martin mmunro@fsu.edu 402 DIF (850)644-8559    
Muntendam, Antje amuntendam@fsu.edu 304B DIF (850)644-1156 N/A  
Osborn, Virginia vosborn@fsu.edu 367 DIF (850)644-8601

M 11-12; T 10-11

and by appointment

 
Pietralunga, Mark mpietralunga@fsu.edu 362 DIF (850)644-8392    
Poey, Delia dpoey@fsu.edu 326 DIF N/A TR 2-3  
Prantil, Kathleen kprantil@fsu.edu 354 DIF (850)644-8394 M 10-11; W 1:30-2:30  
Prosper, Marie-France mprosper@fsu.edu 331 DIF N/A

M 1:30-2:30; W 10-11

and by appointment

 
Reglero, Lara lreglero@fsu.edu 303C DIF (850)644-8180 TR 9:45-10:45  
Romanchuk, Robert rromanchuk@fsu.edu 318 DIF (850)644-8198 R 3:30-5; F 1-2  
Schlenoff, Zeina zschlenoff@fsu.edu 342 DIF (850)644-3012 T 1-2 ; W 11:30-12:30  
Sharpe, Peggy psharpe@fsu.edu 318A (850)644-8196 TR 1-1:50  
Stilerman, Ariel astilerman@fsu.edu 357A DIF N/A F 10-12  
Sunderman, Gretchen gsunderman@fsu.edu 324 DIF (850)644-8186 M 12-2  
Toymentsev, Sergei stoymentsev@fsu.edu 303C DIF N/A W 2:15-3:15  
Treacy, Corbin ctreacy@fsu.edu 371 DIF N/A W 11-12 & 1-2  
Valisa, Silvia svalisa@fsu.edu 352 DIF (850)645-8401

W 11-1

and by appointment

 
Wakamiya, Lisa Ryoko lwakamiya@fsu.edu 303B DIF (850)644-8391

T 2-4

and by appointment

 
Walters, Lori lwalters@fsu.edu 370 DIF N/A TR 2-3:30  
Wang, Yanning ywang14@fsu.edu 307 DIF N/A W 9:30-11:30  
Weber, Alina Dana aweber@fsu.edu 316 DIF (850)644-8192 N/A  
Weber, Christian cweber@fsu.edu 316C DIF (850)645-7842

MWF 1:15-2

and by appointment

 
Zanini-Cordi, Irene izaninicordi@fsu.edu 303A DIF (850)644-8183 MW 1-2