Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Florida State /  Department of Modern Languages and Linguistics / People / Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2014 Faculty Office Hours      
Álvarez, Enrique ealvarez@fsu.edu 306 DIF (850)644-8188 TR 10:00-11:00
Boutin, Aimée aboutin@fsu.edu 338 DIF (850)644-8398

TR 1:15-2:45 and

and by appointment

Brandl Anel  abrandl@fsu.edu 302A DIF (850)644-2343 TR 1:00-3:00
Brudenell, Junko jbrudenell@fsu.edu 357 DIF N/A

TW 12:15-1:15

and by appointment

Cappuccio, Brenda bcappuccio@fsu.edu 333 DIF N/A

TR 10:45-11:30
and 1:30-2:00

and by appointment

Efimov, Nina nefimov@fsu.edu 336 DIF (850)644-8182

T 12:00-1:00

R 12:00-1:30
and 3:30-4:30

Feng, Xujun ('John') jfeng@fsu.edu 348 DIF (850)645-7665

T 3:00-6:00

and by appointment

Fernandez, Roberto rfernandez@fsu.edu 335 DIF (850)644-8190

TR 11:00-12:00
and 1:00-2:00

W by appointment

Galeano, Juan Carlos jgaleano@fsu.edu 309 DIF (850)644-1197 W 1:30-3:30
Gomariz, José jgomariz@fsu.edu 340 DIF (850)644-1758

TR 11:00-12:25

and by appointment

Gonzalez, Carolina cgonzalez3@fsu.edu 304C DIF (850)644-8187 N/A
Howard, Keith kdhoward@fsu.edu 304 DIF (850)644-8185 TR 9:00-10:30
Lan, Aaron Feng flan@fsu.edu 334 DIF (850)644-8389 TW 11:00-12:30
Leeser, Michael mleeser@fsu.edu 302B DIF (850)644-4938 W 2:00-4:00
Leushuis, Reinier rleushuis@fsu.edu 316A DIF (850)644-8300 TR 12:30-1:30 
Maier-Katkin, Birgit bmaierkatkin@fsu.edu 325 DIF (850)644-8399

M 11:00-12:00

W 3:30-4:30

and by appointment

Malo, Jessica jmalo@fsu.edu 339 DIF (850)645-8190

M 10:00-12:00

T 10:00-11:00

Munro, Martin mmunro@fsu.edu 402 DIF (850)644-8559 TR 1:00-2:00
Muntendam, Antje amuntendam@fsu.edu 304B DIF N/A R 2:00-4:00
Osborn, Virginia vosborn@fsu.edu 367 DIF (850)644-8601

M 10:00-12:00

W 10:00-11:00

and by appointment

Pietralunga, Mark mpietralunga@fsu.edu 362 DIF (850)644-8392 TR 11:00-12:00
Poey, Delia dpoey@fsu.edu 326 DIF N/A MW 2:00-3:30
Prantil, Kathleen kprantil@fsu.edu 354 DIF (850)644-8394 MR 10:00-11:00
Prosper, Marie-France mprosper@fsu.edu 331 DIF N/A MW 1:00-2:00
Reglero, Lara lreglero@fsu.edu 303C DIF (850)644-8180 TR 2:15-3:15
Romanchuk, Robert rromanchuk@fsu.edu 318 DIF (850)644-8198

R 1:00-2:00

and by appointment

Schlenoff, Zeina zschlenoff@fsu.edu 342 DIF (850)644-3012 MW 1:00-2:00
Sharpe, Peggy psharpe@fsu.edu 318A (850)644-8196 TR 12:00-1:00
Sunderman, Gretchen gsunderman@fsu.edu 304A DIF (850)644-8186 W 10:00-12:00
Treacy, Corbin ctreacy@fsu.edu 371 DIF N/A MW 1:00-2:30
Valisa, Silvia svalisa@fsu.edu 352 DIF (850)645-8401 MW 12:15-1:15 
Wakamiya, Lisa Ryoko lwakamiya@fsu.edu 303B DIF (850)644-8391

MW 2:00-3:00

and by appointment

Walters, Lori lwalters@fsu.edu 370 DIF N/A On sabbatical,
back in January
Wang, Yanning ywang14@fsu.edu 307 DIF N/A TR 10:00-10:30
and 3:30-4:30
Weber, Alina Dana aweber@fsu.edu 316 DIF (850)644-8192 MW 11:00-12:00
Weber, Christian cweber@fsu.edu 316C DIF (850)645-7842

TR 10:30-12:00

and by appointment

Zanini-Cordi, Irene izaninicordi@fsu.edu 303A DIF (850)644-8183 TR 12:30-1:30