Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Department of Modern Languages and Linguistics / People / Office Hours (Faculty)

Office Hours (Faculty)

Spring 2014 Office Hours (Faculty)      
Alvarez, Enrique ealvarez@fsu.edu 306 DIF (850)644-8188

TR 9:30-10:30,

and by appt

Awad, Sawsan sawad@fsu.edu 339 (850)645-8190

MW 12:30-1:30,

and T 10:00-11:00

Boutin, Aimée aboutin@fsu.edu 338 DIF (850)644-8398

TR 11:00-12:00 and

F 1:00-2:00

Brandl Anel  abrandl@fsu.edu 302A DIF (850)644-2343 TR 1:00-3:00
Brudenell, Junko Onevalley@gmail.com 357 DIF N/A MT 11:15-12:15
Cappuccio, Brenda bcappuccio@fsu.edu 333 DIF N/A MWF 10:00-11:00
Efimov, Nina nefimov@fsu.edu 336 DIF (850)644-8182

T 10:00-12:00,

R 11:00-12:00,

3:30-4:30;

Feng, Xujun ('John') jfeng@fsu.edu 348 DIF (850)645-7665 MW 3:30-5:00
Fernandez, Roberto G. rfernandez@fsu.edu 335 Dif (850)644-8190

T R 11:00-12:00,

2:00-3:00,

and by appt Wed

Gomariz, Jose jgomariz@fsu.edu 340 DIF (850)644-1758 TR 10:45-11:45
Gonzalez, Carolina cgonzalez3@fsu.edu 304C DIF (850)644-8187 T 3:30-4:30 
Howard, Keith kdhoward@fsu.edu 304 DIF (850)644-8185 MWF 9:00-10:00
Lan, Feng flan@fsu.edu 334 DIF (850)644-8389 MW1:00-2:30
Lee, Laura llee2@fsu.edu 358 DIF (850)644-8603 W 11:15-12:45
Leeser, Michael mleeser@fsu.edu 302B DIF (850)644-4938 TR 2:00-3:00
Leparulo, William E. weleparulo@fsu.edu 357B DIF (850)644-8184 MW 11:15-12:05
Leushuis, Reinier rleushuis@fsu.edu 316A DIF (850)644-8300 TR 12:30-2:00 
Maier-Katkin, Birgit bmaierkatkin@fsu.edu 368 DIF (850)644-8399 TR 3:30 - 4:30
Munro, Martin Mmunro@fsu.edu 402 DIF (850)644-8559 R 1:00-3:00
Osborn, Virginia vosborn@fsu.edu 367 DIF (850)644-8601

M 2:00-4:00,

W 11:00-1:00,

R 9:30-11:30

Pietralunga, Mark mpietralunga@fsu.edu 362 DIF (850)644-8392 TR 10:00-11:00
Poey, Delia dpoey@fsu.edu 326 DIF N/A MW 2:00-3:00
Prantil, Katy kprantil@fsu.edu 354 DIF (850)644-8394 MR 1:30-2:30
Prosper, Marie-France mprosper@fsu.edu 331 DIF N/A MW 1:00-2:00
Reglero, Lara lreglero@fsu.edu 303C DIF (850)644-8180 TR 2:15-3:15
Rucker-Chang, Sunnie sruckerchang@fsu.edu 303 DIF (850)644-8179 W 10:00-12:00
Schlenoff, Zeina zschlenoff@fsu.edu 342 DIF (850)644-3012

T 1:00-2:00,

W 11:00-12:00

Sunderman, Gretchen gsunderman@fsu.edu 304A DIF (850)644-8186 TR 10:00 - 11:00
Uzendoski, Michael muzendoski@fsu.edu 308 DIF N/A

T 12:30 - 1:30,

R 9:30 - 10: 30

Valisa, Silvia svalisa@fsu.edu 352 DIF (850)645-8401 M 12:45-2:15 
Walters, Lori lwalters@fsu.edu 370 DIF N/A

MW 2:30-3:30;

R 1:30-2:00,

3:15-3:45

Wang, Yanning ywang14@fsu.edu 307 DIF N/A MW 11:45-1:15
Weber, Christian cweber@fsu.edu 316C DIF (850)645-7842

MW 1:15-2:00,

T 11:00-12:30 

Weber, Dana aweber@fsu.edu 316 DIF (850)644-8192 W 3:00-5:00
Zanini-Cordi, Irene izaninicordi@fsu.edu 303A DIF (850)644-8183 TWR 11:15-12:15