Select program from drop-down and click "apply" to filter list.

Faculty Profile Office Location Office Phone Email Office Hours
Enrique Álvarez Diffenaugh 320 ealvarez@fsu.edu TBD*
Melanie Annis 850-688-3374 mannis@fsu.edu TBD*
Mrin Bhattacharya Diffenbaugh 369 mbhattacharya2@fsu.edu

T&R 10:00-11:00

Aimée Boutin Diffenbaugh 338 850-644-8398 aboutin@fsu.edu

M&F 11:00-12:00 & by appointment

Anel Brandl Diffenbaugh 302A abrandl@fsu.edu

M&W 10:30-2:00 & by appointment

Junko Brudenell Diffenbaugh 357 jbrudenell@fsu.edu

T&R 2:00-3:00

Michelle Bumatay Diffenbaugh 303B mbumatay@fsu.edu

R 1:00-3:00

Brenda Cappuccio Diffenbaugh 333 bcappuccio@fsu.edu

MWF 10:15-11:15

 

Beth Coggeshall Diffenbaugh 357B ecoggeshall@fsu.edu

R 12:30-2:00 @ The Sweet Shop

Marcos Colón Diffenbaugh 354 mcolon@fsu.edu

M & W 9:00-10:00am

Nina Efimov Diffenbaugh 336 nefimov@fsu.edu TBD*
Xujun (John) Feng Diffenbaugh 348 jfeng@fsu.edu

M&W 11:15 -12:15

Roberto Fernández Rm. 335, Diffenbaugh N/A rfernandez@fsu.edu TBD*
Juan Carlos Galeano Diffenbaugh 318A jgaleano@fsu.edu TBD*
Kristin Gibson Diffenbaugh 352 850-567-2533 kk09g@fsu.edu

MWF 12:20 - 1:20

Matthew Goldmark Diffenbaugh 357C mgoldmark@fsu.edu

T 2:00 - 3:00pm

José Gomariz Diffenbaugh 355 jgomariz@fsu.edu

T&R 12:30 - 1:30

Carolina Gonzalez Diffenbaugh 322 850-644-8187 cgonzalez3@fsu.edu

M&W 2:30-3:30

Alejandra Gutierrez Diffenbaugh 306 agutierrez@fsu.edu TBD*
Ray Hattaway Diffenbaugh 316B rhattawa@fsu.edu TBD*
Keith Howard Diffenbaugh 304 850-644-8185 kdhoward@fsu.edu

MWF 10:10-11:10

Michaela Hulstyn Diffenbaugh 303A mhulstyn@fsu.edu

T 12:00 - 2:00 & By Appointment

Vincent Joos Diffenbaugh 303C vjoos@fsu.edu

Th 11:00 - 1:00pm

Lana Kamand Diffenbaugh 332 lk19f@my.fsu.edu TBD*
Zafer Lababidi Diffenbaugh 337 850-644-1794 zlababidi@fsu.edu

M 12:00-1:00, T 10:00-11:00, & by appointment

Aaron Lan Diffenbaugh 334 850-644-8389 flan@fsu.edu

T&R 11:00-12:00

Laura Lee Diffenbaugh 358 850-644-8603 llee2@fsu.edu

F 10:30-12:00

Michael Leeser Diffenbaugh 302B 850-644-4938 mleeser@fsu.edu TBD*
Reinier Leushuis Diffenbaugh 362D 850-644-8392 rleushuis@fsu.edu

MWF 1:00-2:00

Birgit Maier-Katkin Diffenbaugh 368 bmaierkatkin@fsu.edu

M&W 2:00-3:00 & by appointment

Matthew Mewhinney Diffenbaugh 357C mmewhinney@fsu.edu

T&R 2:00-3:00

Martin Munro Diffenbaugh 402 850-644-8559 mmunro@fsu.edu

R 1:00-2:00

Antje Muntendam Diffenbaugh 304B amuntendam@fsu.edu

T&R 2:00-3:00

Jeannine Murray-Román Diffenbaugh 303 jmurrayroman@fsu.edu TBD*
Virginia Osborn Diffenbaugh 371 850-644-8601 vosborn@fsu.edu

W 12:30-2:00, R 1:00-2:00 & by appointment

Mark Pietralunga Diffenbaugh 364 850-644-3727 mpietralunga@fsu.edu TBD*
Delia Poey Diffenbaugh 326 dpoey@fsu.edu TBD*
Katy Prantil 304C Diffenbaugh 850-644-8394 kprantil@fsu.edu

T 8:15-9:15 & W 1:15-2:15

Marie-France Prosper-Chartier Diffenbaugh 331 mprosper@fsu.edu

M&W 2:00-3:00 & by appointment

Zhiying Qian Diffenbaugh 360 zqian@fsu.edu

T&R 3:15-4:15

Lara Reglero Diffenbaugh 318C 850-644-8180 lreglero@fsu.edu

T&R 2:15-3:15

Robert Romanchuk Diffenbaugh 318B 850-644-8198 rromanchuk@fsu.edu TBD*
Zeina Schlenoff Diffenbaugh 342 850-644-3012 zschlenoff@fsu.edu

T 1:00-2:00 & W 10:00-11:00

Peggy Sharpe Rm. 318A, Diffenbaugh 850-644-8196 psharpe@fsu.edu TBD*
Tatjana Soldat-Jaffe Diffenbaugh 308 tsoldatjaffe@fsu.edu TBD*
Gretchen Sunderman Diffenbaugh 324 gsunderman@fsu.edu

T&R 10:00-11:00

Sergey Toymentsev Diffenbaugh 354 stoymentsev@fsu.edu TBD*
Jessica Malo Valentine Diffenbaugh 339 jjm12g@fsu.edu

M 1:00-2:00, W 1:15-2:15, & R 2:30-3:30

Silvia Valisa Diffenbaugh 309 svalisa@fsu.edu

F 12:15-2:15 & by appointment

Lisa Ryoko Wakamiya Diffenbaugh 370 850-644-8391 lwakamiya@fsu.edu

M&W 2:00-3:00 & by appointment

Lori Walters Rm. 370, Diffenbaugh 850-644-0524 lwalters@fsu.edu TBD*
Yanning Wang Diffenbaugh 307 ywang14@fsu.edu

T&R 12:30-1:30 

Christian Weber Diffenbaugh 316C 850-645-7842 cweber@fsu.edu

T 11:00 - 2:00pm & By Appointment

Alina Dana Weber Diffenbaugh 316 aweber@fsu.edu

T&R 1:00-2:00

Irene Zanini-Cordi Diffenbaugh 340 izaninicordi@fsu.edu

T&R 11:20-12:20 & by appointment